SEC Winter/Spring City Blog Series

7 days ago

Photo: Southeastern Conference

SEC Winter/Spring City Blog Series

The following is a series of blogs prepared by the Convention & Visitors Bureaus of the 14 cities that are home to the universities of the Southeastern Conference. These blogs are presented to enhance fans’ enjoyment of the rich history and culture of SEC cities across the 11-state footprint of the Conference.

DayTeamCityBlog Post
Monday, April 18Tuscaloosa, AlabamaBlog Post
Tuesday, April 19Fayetteville, ArkansasBlog Post
Wednesday, April 20Auburn, AlabamaBlog Post
Thursday, April 21Gainesville, FloridaBlog Post
Friday, April 22Athens, GeorgiaBlog Post
Monday, April 25Lexington, KentuckyBlog Post
Tuesday, April 26Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Wednesday, April 27Oxford, Mississippi
Thursday, April 28Starkville, Mississippi
Friday, April 29Columbia, Missouri
Monday, May 2Columbia, South Carolina
Tuesday, May 3Knoxville, Tennessee
Wednesday, May 4College Station, Texas
Thursday, May 5Nashville, Tennessee

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.