SEC football TV schedule for games of October 2


19 hours ago
SEC Staff

Photo: SEC Staff

BIRMINGHAM, Alabama (September 20, 2021) – The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, October 2.

The Saturday SEC Network triple-header on October 2 will feature Tennessee at Missouri in the first game of the day, Troy at South Carolina in the afternoon window and either Florida at Kentucky or Mississippi State at Texas A&M in primetime.

The SEC on CBS game will feature Ole Miss at Alabama, with kickoff scheduled for 2:30 CT / 3:30 ET.

Saturday, October 2, 2021:

Tennessee at Missouri, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
Arkansas at Georgia, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN
Ole Miss at Alabama, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
Troy at South Carolina, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on SEC Network
Florida at Kentucky, 6 pm ET/5 pm CT on ESPN or 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on SEC Network*
Mississippi State at Texas A&M, 6 pm ET/5 pm CT on ESPN or 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on SEC Network*
UConn at Vanderbilt, 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on ESPNU
Auburn at LSU, 9 pm ET/8 pm CT on ESPN

*Game time and network to be determined after games of September 25.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *